Разное

Power supplies

03/05/2017 - 19:20
The first problem which when designing any devices face and beginning and skilled radio fans — is power supply problem. In the present chapter various network power supplies (micropowerful, average capacity, powerful) will be considered. At a choice and development of a source...

Phase regulator of capacity

02/24/2017 - 16:46
For adjustment of capacity many circuits are created, but radio fans continue experiments in search of the optimum. Existing circuits of PHASE adjustment of capacity, though involve with the simplicity, but possess one essential shortcoming - at change of mains voltage it is necessary anew...

Optronov not to be sorry!!!

01/27/2017 - 02:04
(c) klausmobile 2002 At each designer - the approaches, the receptions, the glitches and repeating from the project in the project standard bricks. That who saw at least some pages on this site, already something was evident. I will try to tell about the favourite bricks (in...

As it is correct to connect grounding

01/04/2017 - 00:46
Unreasoned grounding, as a rule, leads to perception the circuit of undesirable signals. To formulate a principle of appropriate grounding it is easy, but sometimes to follow this principle heavy. This principle can be formulated so: grounding on which the loading current to the power supply flows...

Indicator of deviations of mains voltage

12/28/2016 - 05:59
At a food of some radio equipment from a network of an alternating current it is necessary to watch stability of its tension and at a tension deviation over admissible norm either to disconnect equipment, or to change tension on it, for example, by means of the autotransformer. For the alarm system of deviations of the network...

Simple regulator of capacity (there is a printed-circuit board)

12/14/2016 - 20:18
The main advantage of regulators of capacity in which switching of trinistor occurs at the moment of transition of mains voltage through zero - small level of hindrances. To circuit simplification in these regulators apply step regulation of target capacity. In the device described below in...

SOS - a signaling device of disconnection from a network

12/01/2016 - 10:22
Unexpected shutdowns of mains voltage became one more (in addition to two known) the Russian trouble. The main thing in such situation - in time to learn about shutdown and to take measures - to pass to a reserve food (if there is a possibility) or it is simple to clean from the idle refrigerator...

The simplest circuits of power supplies for various equipment

11/29/2016 - 01:27
There are a lot of circuits on inexpensive element base. Power units, converters and so on. 1. The charger circuit from a storage lamp (it is dangerous to accumulators). 2. A voltage stabilizer on PT. 3. Sources of a stable current. 4. Current source. 5. Voltage stabilizer. 6. Source...

Protection of radio equipment of an overstrain

11/20/2016 - 22:58
At failure both linear, and the pulse stabilizers of constant tension executed on transistors or chips, target tension can become almost equal to the entrance (straightened) tension which is usually removed from the condenser of the filter of a food, established on...

Way of winding of toroidal power transformers

11/15/2016 - 18:00
Among radio fans toroidal transformers, as the least dimensional and massive use great popularity. But to each radio fan delivers many efforts their winding. Someone uses for this purpose shuttles, someone gives cores for winding to experts, I manage the simple...
  • 1
  • 2
  • вперед»

Разное

Источники питания

03/05/2017 - 19:20
Первая проблема, с которой при конструировании любых устройств сталкиваются и начинающие и опытные радиолюбители — это проблема электропитания. В настоящей главе будут рассмотрены разнообразные сетевые источники питания (микромощные, средней мощности, мощные). При выборе и разработке источника ...

Фазовый регулятор мощности

02/24/2017 - 16:46
    Для регулировки мощности создано немало схем, но радиолюбители продолжают эксперименты в поисках оптимальной. Существующие схемы ФАЗОВОЙ регулировки мощности, хоть и привлекают своей простотой, но обладают одним существенным недостатком - при изменении сетевого напряжения приходится заново ...

Оптронов не жалеть!!!

01/27/2017 - 02:04
(c) klausmobile 2002 У каждого конструктора - свои подходы, свои приемы, свои глюки и повторяющиеся из проекта в проект стандартные кирпичики. Тем, кто просмотрел хотя бы несколько страниц на этом сайте, уже кое-что бросилось в глаза. Постараюсь рассказать о своих излюбленных кирпичах (в ...

Как правильно подключать заземление

01/04/2017 - 00:46
Непродуманное заземление, как правило, приводит к восприятию схемой нежелательных сигналов. Сформулировать принцип надлежащего заземления нетрудно, но иногда следовать этому принципу тяжело. Этот принцип можно сформулировать так: заземление, по которому течет ток нагрузки к источнику питания, ...

Индикатор отклонений сетевого напряжения

12/28/2016 - 05:59
При питании некоторой радиоаппаратуры от сети переменного тока нужно следить за стабильностью ее напряжения и при отклонении напряжения сверх допустимой нормы либо отключать аппаратуру, либо изменять напряжение на ней, например, с помощью автотрансформатора. Для сигнализации отклонений сетевого ...

Простой регулятор мощности (есть печатная плата)

12/14/2016 - 20:18
    Основное преимущество регуляторов мощности, в которых коммутация тринисторов происходит в момент перехода сетевого напряжения через нуль - малый уровень помех. Для упрощения схемы в этих регуляторах применяют ступенчатое регулирование выходной мощности.     В описанном ниже устройстве в ...

СОС - сигнализатор отключения от сети

12/01/2016 - 10:22
    Неожиданные отключения сетевого напряжения стали еще одной (в дополнение к двум известным) российской бедой. Главное в такой ситуации - вовремя узнать об отключении и принять меры - перейти на резервное питание (если есть возможность) или просто убрать из неработающего холодильника ...

Простейшие схемы источников питания для различной аппаратуры

11/29/2016 - 01:27
Здесь много схем на недорогой элементной базе. Блоки питания, преобразователи и все такое. 1.Схема зарядного устройства от аккумуляторного фонаря (опасно для аккумуляторов). 2.Стабилизатор напряжения на ПТ. 3.Источники стабильного тока. 4.Источник тока. 5.Стабилизатор напряжения. 6.Источник ...

Защита радиоаппаратуры перенапряжения

11/20/2016 - 22:58
    При выходе из строя как линейных, так и импульсных стабилизаторов постоянного напряжения, выполненных на транзисторах или микросхемах, выходное напряжение может стать практически равным входному (выпрямленному) напряжению, обычно снимаемому с конденсатора фильтра питания, установленного на ...

Способ намотки тороидальных силовых трансформаторов

11/15/2016 - 18:00
Среди радиолюбителей большой популярностью пользуются тороидальные трансформаторы, как наименее габаритные и массивные. Но каждому радиолюбителю доставляет немало хлопот их намотка. Кто-то использует для этого челноки, кто-то отдает сердечники для намотки специалистам, я же обхожусь простым ...